Photobooks

indesign spread from new book
Some of the spreads from my upcoming book

I am hoping to have a stand with a group of likeminded artists, at the NGVs Art book fair in 2017. As a consequence I have started a new photobook. This time however I will use blurb’s cheap lowend publishing trade book option for the final output, and I hope make them affordable to the broadest audience possible.

The book wlll be 54 pages and have double spreads in colour. Blurbs trade sizes are, 6 x 9 inches.

One thought on “Photobooks

Leave a Reply

