Website Update

These holidays have been nothing like I have ever experienced, in part due to the renovations here at our house. Several other activities encroached on my spare time too, not for the worst though, the Melbourne Photobook Collective met twice and now we are having a stand at the NGV’s art book fair later this year. This has pushed my priorities along in areas that I wasn’t expecting last year in December.

img_0087
Front cover of my soon to be published 2nd edition ‘Zine’

I plan on having at least 2 publications for sale on our stand at the Art Book Fair. One is currently being printed. The other I will self print using a colour laser copier, and hand bind. This second ‘object’ or book, or zine, depending on where you stand in relation to the codex that is books, has a secondary element to it that involves a webpage. I have spent the last 2 days building those webpages. The book/zine will have a QR code printed on the back. This QR code will lead to the webpages I have just added to.

The parts of my site that have been updated start on the cyber gallery page.

One thought on “Website Update

Comments are closed.