Onward & Upward?

My first week of teaching was hectic. Hectic in a good way.

Fridays: today, are my day off. Until I begin my weekly lecture series at Victoria University. So this week I added some more work to my static website in preparation for the 2017 Art Book Fair at the NGV as part of my MPC membership.

The books I’m selling will have QR codes and these codes will then lead the reader to the webpages which house more content than the books themselves show. So I have made some additions to my static web site.

screen-shot-2017-02-17-at-11-56-55
The new page dedicated to my new book, ‘What’s the ugliest part of your body?”

 

Leave a Reply

