Light & The Seasons

IMG_0149
A backdrop near my house, very near.

Daylight saving has rolled back the clocks here in Australia. I am also on term break. This means several things, I will be moved by the quality of the light to make pictures often. I will have time to make pictures and prints, and speed up the final stages of the renovation.

This picture I made for class materials in my digital class. But the light was just so perfect I just felt I had to share it here.  In fact over the last couple of days I’ve been motivated to pull out a DSLR and make pictures, high resolution ones that may make it to an exhibition, or book; one day. More as I sift through them, who knows maybe some gems will turn up from our sojourn in a caravan park during the week this week?

Watch this space!

3 thoughts on “Light & The Seasons

    1. Discovery Caravan Park in Brooklyn, near our house. I have access to a variety of Canons, from 50d, 60d, & 5d, I am using a 60d at the moment.

Comments are closed.